Mein Team


Michael Herkner
Regionaldirektor
Telefon: 0171-3268286
E-Mail: michael.herkner@proventus.de


Torsten Robitsch
Regionalleiter
Telefon: 0171-7938483
E-Mail: torsten.robitsch@proventus.de


Peter Herkner
Regionalleiter
Telefon: 0177-6060114
E-Mail: peter.herkner@proventus.de


Uwe Jähne
Regionalleiter
Telefon: 0160-8500087
E-Mail: uwe.jaehne@proventus.de


Jens Hasse
Regionalleiter
Telefon: 0171-3135634
E-Mail: jens.hasse@proventus.de


Matthias Bäurich
Regionalleiter
Telefon: 0171-2122698
E-Mail: matthias.baeurich@proventus.de 


Jürgen Thiedig
Regionalleiter
Büro: Waldstraße 31, 17268 Templin

Telefon: 03987-208583
Mobil: 0171-4603506
E-Mail: juergen.thiedig@proventus.de 

zur Homepage


Thomas Gottschalt
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Telefon: 0172-9466666
E-Mail: thomas.gottschalt@proventus.de


Kerstin Erbe
Geschäftsstellenleiterin
Telefon: 0177-2441567
E-Mail: kerstin.erbe@proventus.de


Joos Plewe
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Telefon: 0171-1114963
E-Mail: joos.plewe@proventus.de


Peggy Popig
Repräsentantin
Telefon: 0152-08828107
E-Mail: peggy.popig@proventus.de


Dirk Berthold
Repräsentant
Telefon: 0172-3744591
E-Mail: dirk.berthold@proventus.de


Maria Scholz
Repräsentantin
Telefon: 0151-56128006
E-Mail: maria.scholz@proventus.de